Sir Tom Jones is one of the world’s most celebrated British artists, and in 2020 he celebrates his 80th birthday.

Delilah (1968)

It’s Not Unusual (1965)

The Green Green Grass of Home (1965)

She’s a Lady (1971)

Kiss (with the Art of Noise) (1988)

Help Yourself (1968)

I’ll Never Fall in Love Again (1967)

What’s New Pussycat? (1965)

Thunderball (1965)

Daughter of Darkness (1970)